First Grave on the Right

First Grave on the Right is the first book in a series.

Meet Charley Davidson: part-time private investigator in
Albuquerque New Mexico, daughter of a police office, and by the way, she sees dead people. One of which is super hot, and the sexual chemistry between them boils.

Charley tries to convince the dead people to “go into the light.” But when they have died under less than ideal circumstances (i.e., murder), sometimes they want Charley to bring the bad guys to justice.

Complicating matters are the intensely hot dreams she’s been having about an Entity who has been following her all her life…and it turns out he might not be dead after all. In fact, he might be something else entirely.

Fans of Janet Evanovich will enjoy this rom-com series of books.

Purchase the book on Amazon here

Here is the order of the series:
First Grave on the Right
Second Grave on the Left
Third Grave Dead Ahead
Fourth Grave Beneath my Feet
Fifth Grave Past the Light
Sixth Grave on the Edge
and the series goes on….